Faculty and Staff


Administration/Office Personnel 
Principal Craig Standish Craig.standish@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal John Morse John.morse@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Kim Conner Kimberly.conner@muncieschools.org
Behavioral Interventionist Melissa Fritz  Melissa.Fritz@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator  Chad Clevenger Chad.Clevenger@muncieschools.org
 
Guidance
Counselor
Donna Marlatt donna.marlatt@muncieschools.org
Counselor Zach Schaefer zachary.schaefer@muncieschools.org
School Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield
bobby.hatfield@muncieschools.org
 
Art

Stacy Morton stacy.morton@muncieschools.org
 
Business

Lizbeth Green lizbeth.green@muncieschools.org
 
Project Lead The Way
                            Roza Selvey                        roza.selvey@muncieschools.org
Foreign Language



Spanish 
TBD
 
Health and Physical Education
  Chase Kinsey charles.kinsey@muncieschools.org
  Nikki Snow nikki.snow@muncieschools.org
  Sheri Stout sheri.stout@muncieschools.org
 
Industrial Technology

Joyce King joyce.king@muncieschools.org
 
Language Arts
  TBD
  Robert Hinshaw bob.hinshaw@muncieschools.org
  TBD
  Christy Cashdollar christy.cashdollar@muncieschools.org
  Jensen Matchett jensen.matchett@muncieschools.org
  Pam Dragoo pamela.dragoo@muncieschools.org
  Antoinette Heard
antoinette.heard@muncieschools.org
  Rachel Miller rachel.miller@muncieschools.org
  TBD
 
     
Media Specialist    

Rhonda Cowan rhonda.cowan@muncieschools.org

Melinda Sheffied melinda.sheffield@muncieschools.org
Mathematics
 Data Coach Anna Spencer anna.spencer@muncieschools.org
  Roza Selvey roza.selvey@muncieschools.org
  Monica Clark
monica.clark@muncieschools.org
  Jenny Conner jenny.conner@muncieschools.org
  Tameka Wilson tameka.wilson@muncieschools.org
  TBD
 
Music
  John Clark john.clark@muncieschools.org
  Philip Smith philip.smith@muncieschools.org
  Rebecca Dorn rebecca.dorn@muncieschools.org
                                              
Science
  Kinley Williams kinley.williams@muncieschools.org
  Tamra Cargile tamra.cargile@muncieschools.org
  Braden DeShon braden.deshon@muncieschools.org
                           TBD
Social Studies
  Alan Bradley alan.bradley@muncieschools.org
  Sky Sylvester sky.sylvester@muncieschools.org
  Jewel Farris jewel.farris@muncieschools.org
  Sherri Dyer sherri.dyer@muncieschools.org
                             Tyler Thatcher                  tyler.thatcher@muncieschools.org
Special Education
  Jessyca Borchers jessyca.borchers@muncieschools.org
  Sara Coggins
sara.coggins@muncieschools.org

Judy Everhart (BLV) judith.everhart@muncieschools.org
  Cindy Heritage cynthia.heritage@muncieschools.org
  Judy Lawrence judith.lawrence@muncieschools.org
  Megan Godsey megan.godsey@mucieschools.org
  Denise Rutherford denise.rutherford@muncieschools.org
  Angela Pickering angela.pickering@muncieschools.org
  Tammy Greenwell tammy.greenwell@muncieschools.org
 

 
Support Staff
Secretary, Main Office  Jan Marlett janice.marlett@muncieschools.org
Secretary, Guidance Ginger Brown ginger.brown@muncieschools.org
Secretary, Attendance Roberta Fisher
roberta.fisher@muncieschools.org
School Nurse Betty Williams, RN betty.williams@muncieschools.org
Head Custodian Debbie Badders
Cafeteria, Manager
sharon.marshall@compass-usa.com
 Case Manager Judy Lawrence judith.lawrence@muncieschools.org
Instructional 
 
‚Äč‚ÄčAssistants
  Chris Barrientez  
  Amy Clevenger  

Megan Decker  

Jackie Guiden

Deb Huston

Lisa Jackson   
  Denise Lynn  
       Ann Mace  

June Michelini  

Susie Pierce   

Michelle Slaven
 

Jama Spurgeon  
  Hosea Barnes  
Jane Waterson  

Jodi Knuckle  

Angela Love  
Technology
 
  Dan Cowan daniel.cowan@muncieschools.org