Faculty and Staff


Administration
Principal Craig Standish Craig.standish@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal Don Cowper
Donald.Cowper@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Kim Conner Kimberly.conner@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator Jeremiah Craft Jeremiah.craft@muncieschools.org
 
Guidance
Counselor
Lisa Rose lisa.rose@muncieschools.org
Counselor Zach Schaefer zachary.schaefer@muncieschools.org
School Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield
bobby.hatfield@muncieschools.org
 
Art

Stacy Morton stacy.morton@muncieschools.org
 
Business

Lizbeth Green lizbeth.green@muncieschools.org
 
Family and Consumer Science

Susan Deeter
susan.deeter@muncieschools.org
 
Foreign Language



Spanish 
Douglas Flis douglas.flis@muncieschools.org
 
Health and Physical Education
  Kami Abrell lura.abrell@muncieschools.org
  Nikki Snow nikki.snow@muncieschools.org
  Sheri Stout sheri.stout@muncieschools.org
 
Industrial Technology

Joyce King joyce.king@muncieschools.org
 
Language Arts
  Jessica Andry jessica.andry@muncieschools.org
  Robert Hinshaw bob.hinshaw@muncieschools.org
 Data Coach Taryn McKnight Taryn.McKnight@muncieschools.org
  Christopher Logan Christopher.logan@muncieschools.org
  Aryn Sweeney-Enos aryn.sweeneyenos@muncieschools.org
  Pam Dragoo pamela.dragoo@muncieschools.org
  Antoinette Heard
antoinette.heard@muncieschools.org
  Rachel Miller rachel.miller@muncieschools.org
  Heidi Palmer heidi.palmer@muncieschools.org
  Sky Sylvester sky.sylvester@muncieschools.org
     
Media Specialist    

Rhonda Cowan rhonda.cowan@muncieschools.org

Melinda Sheffied melinda.sheffield@muncieschools.org
Mathematics
 Data Coach Anna Spencer anna.spencer@muncieschools.org
  Roza Selvey roza.selvey@muncieschools.org
  Monica Clark
monica.clark@muncieschools.org
  Debra Wilson debra.wilson@muncieschools.org
  Tameka Wilson tameka.wilson@muncieschools.org
  Nicole Saicheck nicole.weldon@muncieschools.org
 
Music
  John Clark john.clark@muncieschools.org
  Philip Smith philip.smith@muncieschools.org
  Rebecca Dorn rebecca.dorn@muncieschools.org
 
Science
  Mike Landis charles.landis@muncieschools.org
  Tamra Cargile tamra.cargile@muncieschools.org
  Joe Collins joseph.collins@muncieschools.org
 
Social Studies
  Alan Bradley alan.bradley@muncieschools.org
  Jeremiah Craft jeremiah.craft@muncieschools.org
  Jacob DeCroes jacob.decroes@muncieschools.org
  Sherri Dyer sherri.dyer@muncieschools.org
 
Special Education
  Jessyca Borchers jessyca.borchers@muncieschools.org
  Sara Coggins
sara.coggins@muncieschools.org

Judy Everhart (BLV) judith.everhart@muncieschools.org
  Cindy Heritage cynthia.heritage@muncieschools.org
  Judy Lawrence judith.lawrence@muncieschools.org
  Cathy Downard cathy.downard@muncieschools.org
  Denise Rutherford denise.rutherford@muncieschools.org
  Angela Pickering angela.pickering@muncieschools.org
  Tammy Greenwell tammy.greenwell@muncieschools.org
 

 
Support Staff
Secretary, Main Office  Jan Marlett janice.marlett@muncieschools.org
Secretary, Guidance Amanda Schultz amanda.schultz@muncieschools.org
Secretary, Attendance Roberta Fisher
roberta.fisher@muncieschools.org
School Nurse Betty Williams, RN betty.williams@muncieschools.org
Head Custodian Debbie Badders
Cafeteria, Manager Rebecca Landers rebecca.landers@compass-usa.com
 Case Manager Judy Lawrence judith.lawrence@muncieschools.org
Instructional 
 
‚Äč‚ÄčAssistants
  Chris Barrientez  
  Amy Clevenger  

Nancy Crabbs   

Jackie Guiden

Deb Huston

Lisa Jackson   
   Denise Lynn  
       Ann Mace  

June Michelini  

Susie Pierce   

Michelle Slaven
 

Jama Spurgeon  
  LaVera Swift  
Jane Waterson  

Jason Wray  


 
Technology
 
  Dan Cowan daniel.cowan@muncieschools.org