Faculty and Staff

Administration
Principal Kelli Turner Kelli.Turner@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal Don Cowper
Donald.Cowper@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal Steve Douglas Steve.Douglas@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator/AD Kim Conner Kimberly.Conner@muncieschools.org
 
Guidance
Counselor
Lisa Rose lrose@muncieschools.org
Counselor TBD
School Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield
bhatfield@muncieschools.org
 
Art

Stacy Morton smorton@muncieschools.org
 
Business

Lizbeth Green lgreen@muncieschools.org
 
Family and Consumer Science

Susan Deeter
sdeeter@muncieschools.org
 
Foreign Language



Spanish 
Douglas Flis dflis@muncieschools.org
 
Health and Physical Education
  Kami Abrell kabrell@muncieschools.org
  Jayne Prater jprater@muncieschools.org
  Sheri Stout sstout@muncieschools.org
 
Industrial Technology

Joyce King jking@muncieschools.org
 
Language Arts
  Jessica Andry jandry@muncieschools.org
  TBD

  Taryn McKnight tbeckman@muncieschools.org
  TBD
  Aryn Sweeney-Enos asenos@muncieschools.org
  Pam Dragoo pdragoo@muncieschools.org
  Antoinette Heard
aheard@muncieschools.org
  Rachel Miller rsouth@muncieschools.org
  Heidi Palmer hpalmer@muncieschools.org
 
     
Media Specialist    

Rhonda Cowan rcowan@muncieschools.org

Melinda Sheffied mgsheffield@muncieschools.org
Mathematics
  TBD
  Roza Selvey rselvey@muncieschools.org
  Monica Clark
mclark@muncieschools.org
  Debra Wilson dwilson@muncieschools.org
  Anthony Spinner aspinner@muncieschools.org
  Nicole Weldon nweldon@muncieschools.org
 
Music
  John Clark jclark@muncieschools.org
  Philip Smith pasmith@muncieschools.org
  Rebecca Dorn rdorn@muncieschools.org
 
Science
  Mike Landis clandis@muncieschools.org
  Tamra Cargile tcargile@muncieschools.org
 

  Joe Collins jcollins@muncieschools.org
 
Social Studies
  Alan Bradley abradley@muncieschools.org
 
  Jeremiah Craft jcraft@muncieschools.org
  Jacob DeCroes jdecroes@muncieschools.org
  Sherri Dyer sdyer@muncieschools.org
 
Special Education
  Jessyca Borchers jborchers@muncieschools.org
  Sara Coggins
scoggins@muncieschools.org

Judy Everhart (BLV) jeverhart@muncieschools.org
  Cindy Heritage cheritage@muncieschools.org
  Judy Lawrence jlawrence@muncieschools.org
  Cathy Downard cdownard@muncieschools.org
  Denise Rutherford drutherford@muncieschools.org
  Angela Pickering apickering@muncieschools.org
  Tammy Greenwell tgreenwell@muncieschools.org
 

 
Support Staff
Secretary, Main Office  Jan Marlett jmarlett@muncieschools.org
Secretary, Guidance Amanda Howard ahoward@muncieschools.org
Secretary, Attendance Roberta Fisher
rfisher@muncieschools.org
School Nurse Betty Williams, RN bjwilliams@muncieschools.org
Head Custodian Debbie Badders
Cafeteria, Manager Rebecca Landers rebecca.landers@compass-usa.com
 Case Manager Judy Lawrence  jlawrence@muncieschools.org
Instructional 
 
‚Äč‚ÄčAssistants
   Chris Barrientez  
  Amy Clevenger  

Nancy Crabbs   

Jackie Guiden

Deb Huston

Lisa Jackson   
       Ann Mace  

June Michelini  

Susie Pierce   

Michelle Slaven
 

Jama Spurgeon  
   LaVera Swift  
Jane Waterson  

Jason Wray  


 
Technology
 
   Dan Cowan dcowan@muncieschools.org