Faculty and Staff

Administration
Principal Kelli Turner kturner@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal Don Cowper
dcowper@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal/AD Phil Seale pseale@muncieschools.org
Program Supervisor  Craig Standish cstandish@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator Kim Conner kconner@muncieschools.org
 
Guidance
Counselor
Lisa Rose lrose@muncieschools.org
Counselor Marla Drake
mcampbell@muncieschools.org
School Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield
bhatfield@muncieschools.org
 
Art

Stacy Morton smorton@muncieschools.org
 
Business

TBD TBD
 
Family and Consumer Science

Susan Deeter
sdeeter@muncieschools.org
 
Foreign Language
French Danette Falaschetti-Tschuor dtschuor@muncieschools.org
Spanish 
Amy Pieczko apieczko@muncieschools.org
 
Health and Physical Education
  Kami Abrell kabrell@muncieschools.org
  Jayne Prater jprater@muncieschools.org
  Sheri Stout sstout@muncieschools.org
 
Industrial Technology

Matt Curts mcurts@muncieschools.org
 
Language Arts
  Jessica Andry jandry@muncieschools.org
  Misty Barton
mbarton@muncieschools.org
  Taryn McKnight tbeckman@muncieschools.org
  Kris Berry kberry@muncieschools.org
  Crystal Cooper, Data Coach
ccooper@muncieschools.org
  Pam Dragoo pdragoo@muncieschools.org
  Antoinette Heard
aheard@muncieschools.org
  Rachel Miller rsouth@muncieschools.org
  Amy Pieczko apieczko@muncieschools.org
  Kelsi Simmons ksimmons@muncieschools.org
     
Media Specialist    

Joyce King jking@muncieschools.org


Mathematics
  Krystal Hill
kkreps@muncieschools.org
  Roza Selvey rselvey@muncieschools.org
  Monica Clark, Interventionist
mclark@muncieschools.org
  Anna Spencer, Data Coach
aspencer@muncieschools.org
  Anthony Spinner aspinner@muncieschools.org
  Julie Turner
jturner@muncieschools.org
 
Music
  John Clark jclark@muncieschools.org
  Philip Smith psmith@muncieschools.org
  Amy Shofner ashofner@muncieschools.org
 
Science
  Holly Brendel hbrendel@muncieschools.org
  Tamra Cargile tcargile@muncieschools.org
  Deborah Kirkman dkirkman@muncieschools.org
  Miranda Pattison mpattison@muncieschools.org
 
Social Studies
  Alan Bradley abradley@muncieschools.org
  John Brendel jbrendel@muncieschools.org
  Jeremiah Craft jcraft@muncieschools.org
  Jacob DeCroes jdecroes@muncieschools.org
  Sherri Dyer smartin@muncieschools.org
 
Special Education
  Jessyca Borchers jborchers@muncieschools.org
  Sara Coggins
scoggins@muncieschools.org
  Judy Everhart (BLV) jeverhart@muncieschools.org
  Cindy Heritage cheritage@muncieschools.org
  Judy Lawrence jlawrence@muncieschools.org
  Marty McClain mmcclain@muncieschools.org
   Denise Rutherford  drutherford@muncieschools.org
  Angela Pickering apickering@muncieschools.org
  Matt Salmon msalmon@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
Secretary, Main Office  Jan Marlett jmarlett@muncieschools.org
Secretary, Guidance Amanda Howard ahoward@muncieschools.org
Secretary, Attendance Roberta Fisher
rfisher@muncieschools.org
School Nurse Betty Williams, RN bjwilliams@muncieschools.org
Head Custodian Debbie Badders
Cafeteria, Manager Sharon Schultz
     
Instructional 
 
‚Äč‚ÄčAssistants
Amy Clevenger

Nancy Crabbs   

Jackie Guiden

Deb Huston

Lisa Jackson   
       Ann Mace  

Taylin McKee   

Rebecca Merriam  

June Michelini  
  Jonathan Roller  

Susie Pierce   

Michelle Slaven
 

Jama Spurgeon  

Marwin Strong
 

Malinda Vanatter-Gates   

Jane Waterson   

Wendy Wells
Technology
 
   Dan Cowan dcowan@muncieschools.org