Faculty and Staff


Administration/Office Personnel 
Principal Dr. Corey Hartley corey.hartley@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal Dawn Claghorn dawn.claghorn@muncieschools.org
 Assistant Principal Tameka Wilson  tameka.wilson@muncieschools.org
Behavioral Interventionist Melissa Fritz  Melissa.Fritz@muncieschools.org
 
Guidance
Counselor
Kacie Klem kacie.klem@muncieschools.org
Counselor Zach Schaefer zachary.schaefer@muncieschools.org
School Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield
bobby.hatfield@muncieschools.org
 
 Master Teacher
                                  Anna Spencer                anna.spencer@muncieschools.org
                                  Kim Kowalski                 kim.kowalski@muncieschools.org
 
Art
   Rachel Yoder   rachel.yoder@muncieschools.org
 
Computers

Lizbeth Green lizbeth.green@muncieschools.org
 
Project Lead The Way
                          Roza Selvey                        roza.selvey@muncieschools.org
                          Joyce King                          joyce.king@muncieschools.org
Foreign Language
Spanish   Emily Raines  emily.raines@muncieschools.org
 
Health and Physical Education
  Rhonda Cowan  rhonda.cowan@muncieschools.org
  Patrick Taylor  patrick.taylor@muncieschools.org
  Sheri Stout sheri.stout@muncieschools.org
 
Industrial Technology/Project Lead The Way
  Brian DeRome  brian.derome@muncieschools.org
Interventionist
                            Jeff Svehla                        jeff.svehla@muncieschools.org
Language Arts
  Benjamin Bishop ben.bishop@muncieschools.org
  Robert Hinshaw bob.hinshaw@muncieschools.org
  Jensen Matchett jensen.matchett@muncieschools.org
  Pam Dragoo pamela.dragoo@muncieschools.org
  Antoinette Heard
antoinette.heard@muncieschools.org
  Rachel Miller rachel.miller@muncieschools.org
   
Mathematics
  Megan Mertic  megan.mertic@muncieschools.org
   Ryan King  ryan.king@muncieschools.org
  Danielle Reiter danielle.reiter@muncieschools.org
   John Chaffee john.chaffee@muncieschools.org
                             Christy Cashdollar             christy.cashdollar@muncieschools.org
Music
  John Clark john.clark@muncieschools.org
  Robert Freeman  robert.freeman@muncieschools.org
  Rebecca Dorn rebecca.dorn@muncieschools.org
                            Daniel Sager                     daniel.sager@muncieschools.org                  
Science
  Kinley Williams kinley.williams@muncieschools.org
  Tamra Cargile tamra.cargile@muncieschools.org
  Monica Randler  monica.randler@muncieschools.org
                            Christa Hoyt                       christa.hoyt@muncieschools.org
Social Studies
  Alan Bradley alan.bradley@muncieschools.org
  Jewel Farris jewel.farris@muncieschools.org
  Sherri Dyer sherri.dyer@muncieschools.org
Special Education
  Jessyca Borchers jessyca.borchers@muncieschools.org
  Conner Polk  conner.polk@muncieschools.org

Judy Everhart (BLV) judith.everhart@muncieschools.org
  Cindy Heritage cynthia.heritage@muncieschools.org
  Judy Lawrence judith.lawrence@muncieschools.org
  Denise Rutherford denise.rutherford@muncieschools.org
  Angela Pickering angela.pickering@muncieschools.org
  Tammy Greenwell tammy.greenwell@muncieschools.org
 
 Alternative Education
                                      
                           Elizabeth Alizetes             elizabeth.alizetes@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
Secretary, Main Office  Jan Marlett janice.marlett@muncieschools.org
Secretary, Guidance Ginger Brown ginger.brown@muncieschools.org
Secretary, Attendance Roberta Fisher
roberta.fisher@muncieschools.org
School Nurse Betty Williams, RN betty.williams@muncieschools.org
Head Custodian Debbie Badders
Cafeteria, Manager Mickelle McCoy
 Case Manager Judy Lawrence judith.lawrence@muncieschools.org
 Building Sub John Lee john.lee@muncieschools.org
Instructional 
 
Assistants

  Alyssa Bleitz  
  Jane Blackwell  
   Michelle Buckmaster-Zvokel  
  Denise Dollison  
   Deb Huston  
   Jodi Konkle  

Crystal Luzadar  
       Ann Mace  

Daniel McGill
 
     

Michelle Slaven
 

Jama Spurgeon  


 
Technology
 
  Jeremy Brown jeremy.brown@muncieschools.org