Language Arts

Teachers

 

Language Arts
  Jessica Andry jandry@muncieschools.org
  Misty Barton mbarton@muncieschools.org
 Department Chair Taryn McKnight tbeckman@muncieschools.org
  Kris Berry kberry@muncieschools.org

Aryn Sweeney-Enos asenos@muncieschools.org
  Jacob DeCroes (Eng. Enrichment) jdecroes@muncieschools.org
  Pam Dragoo pdragoo@muncieschools.org
  Sherri Dyer sdyer@muncieschools.org
  Antoinette Heard aheard@muncieschools.org
  Rachel Miller rsouth@muncieschools.org
  Heidi Palmer hpalmer@muncieschools.org