Language Arts

Teachers

 

Language Arts
  Jessica Andry jandry@muncie.k12.in.us
  Misty Barton mbarton@muncie.k12.in.us
  Taryn Beckman tbeckman@muncie.k12.in.us
  Kristy Bost kbost@muncie.k12.in.us
Department Leader  Crystal Cooper ccooper@muncie.k12.in.us
  Jacob DeCroes (Eng. Enrichment) jdecroes@muncie.k12.in.us
  Pam Dragoo pdragoo@muncie.k12.in.us
  Sheri Dyer sdyer@muncie.k12.in.us
  Antoinette Heard aheard@muncie.k12.in.us
  Rachel Miller rsouth@muncie.k12.in.us
  Amy Pieczko Website: smsspanishenglish apieczko@muncie.k12.in.us
  Natalie Rhodus nrhodussms@gmail.com