Language Arts

Teachers

 

Language Arts
  Jessica Andry jandry@muncieschools.org
 

 Department Chair Taryn McKnight tbeckman@muncieschools.org
 


Aryn Sweeney-Enos asenos@muncieschools.org
  Jacob DeCroes (Eng. Enrichment) jdecroes@muncieschools.org
  Pam Dragoo pdragoo@muncieschools.org
  Sherri Dyer sdyer@muncieschools.org
  Antoinette Heard aheard@muncieschools.org
  Rachel Miller rsouth@muncieschools.org
  Heidi Palmer hpalmer@muncieschools.org