Mathematics

Teachers

 

Mathematics
  Kris Berry kberry@muncie.k12.in.us
  Lea Chinn lchinn@muncie.k12.in.us
  Krystal Kreps kkreps@muncie.k12.in.us
  Julie Turner jturner@muncie.k12.in.us
  Roza Selvey rselvey@muncie.k12.in.us
  Monica Clark mclark@muncie.k12.in.us
Department Chair Anna Spencer (Data Coach) aspencer@muncie.k12.in.us
  Anthony Spinner aspinner@muncie.k12.in.us