Special Education

Teachers

 

Special Education
  Jessyca Borchers jborchers@muncieschools.org
  Sara Coggins scoggins@muncieschools.org
  Cindy Heritage cheritage@muncieschools.org
 Department Chair        Judy Lawrence jlawrence@muncieschools.org
  Denise Rutherford drutherford@muncieschools.org
  Angie Pickering apickering@muncieschools.org
  Cathy Downard cdownard@muncieschools.org
   Judy Everhart (BLV)  jeverhart@muncieschools.org
  Nora Powell (O.T.) npowell@muncieschools.org
  Tammy Greenwell  tgreenwell@muncieschools.org