Special Education

Teachers

 

Special Education
  Jessyca Borchers jborchers@muncie.k12.in.us
  Sara Coggins scoggins@muncie.k12.in.us
  Cindy Heritage cheritage@muncie.k12.in.us
 Department Chair        Judy Lawrence jlawrence@muncie.k12.in.us
  Marty McClain mmcclain@muncie.k12.in.us
  Angie Pickering apickering@muncie.k12.in.us
  Matt Salmon msalmon@muncie.k12.in.us
   Judy Everhart (BLV)  jeverhart@muncie.k12.in.us
  Nora Powell (O.T.) npowell@muncie.k12.in.us